About
Company profile
Your ideas – Our passion

formikon delivers holistic product solutions, from concept to series-production readiness. With dexterity, deep-rooted expertise and a feel for that certain something, we transform ideas into exceptional projects. In the process, one thing is especially important to the team led by founder Andreas Tschigg: proximity to the customer. After all, initial ideas can only lead to special things – i.e. unique products – when the client and the service provider speak the same language.

Product pioneer

Behind every successful project are many talented individuals. Each day, Andreas Tschigg and his team are working to transform innovative ideas into very special products. For him, integration of service provision and prototyping is the foundation of effective product development. Quality and professionalism are more than a promise to customers, they are at the heart of all products. This approach creates projects with the power to inspire and design that endures. This approach creates projects with the power to inspire and design that endures.

Andreas Tschigg
founder
+43 660 2502646
andreas.tschigg@formikon.at

Founder
What are you waiting for?

Effective product development calls for the best ideas, a great deal of dedication and staff with passion and brainpower. As our portfolio grows, so does our need for creative individuals. Want to help us produce unique product designs? We look forward to receiving your application!

Career
Zitat

“The art of creativity lies in the knack of recognising the extra special, translating this into generalities and thereby creating a different kind of special entity. The most successful things in this world stem from a single idea, appeal to all the senses and are lovingly made. It’s really very simple.” Windi Winderlich

scroll down

formikon
Unternehmensstory
Unser Weg zum einzigartigen Produkt

formikon liefert ganzheitliche Produktlösungen vom Konzept bis zur Serienreife. Mit viel Geschick, langjährigem Know-How und dem Gespür für das gewisse Etwas wird so aus einer Idee ein herausragendes Projekt. Dabei ist dem Team rund um Gründer Andreas Tschigg eines besonders wichtig: die Nähe zum Kunden. Denn nur, wenn Auftraggeber und Dienstleister dieselbe Sprache sprechen, kann aus einer ersten Idee etwas ganz Besonderes entstehen: ein einzigartiges Produkt.  

Produktpionier

Hinter jedem erfolgreichen Projekt stecken viele kluge Köpfe. Andreas Tschigg und sein Team arbeiten tagtäglich daran, dass aus innovativen Ideen etwas ganz Besonderes entsteht. Dienstleistung und Prototyping aus einem Guss sind für ihn dabei der Grundstein erfolgreicher Produktentwicklung - Qualität und Professionalität mehr als ein Versprechen an seine Kunden: Sie bilden das Herzstück seiner Produkte. So entstehen Projekte, die begeistern. Und Design, das Bestand hat.

Andreas Tschigg
founder
+43 660 2502646
andreas.tschigg@formikon.at

Founder
Worauf warten?

Gute Produktentwicklung braucht die besten Ideen, eine große Portion Engagement und Mitarbeiter mit Herz und Hirn. Und mit unserem Portfolio wächst auch der Bedarf an kreativen Köpfen. Sie wollen mit uns einzigartige Produktdesigns realisieren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Karriere
Zitat

„Die Kunst des Kreativen besteht in der Gabe, das Besondere zu erfassen, es ins Allgemeine zu verwandeln und damit ein neues Besonderes zu erschaffen. Die erfolgreichsten Dinge dieser Welt haben eine Idee, berühren alle Sinne und sind mit Liebe gemacht. Es ist also ganz einfach.“ Windi Winderlich

scroll down